Search







Meet Our Executive Team



Tom Collishaw

Tom Collishaw

President/CEO
(559) 802-1620
TomC@selfhelpenterprises.org

Kathy Long-Pence

Kathy Long-Pence

Chief Financial Officer
(559) 802-1602
KathyLP@selfhelpenterprises.org

Rick Gonzalez

Director, Self-Help Housing
(559) 802-1660
RickG@selfhelpenterprises.org

Patrick Isherwood

Director, Asset Management
(559) 802-1696
PatrickI@selfhelpenterprises.org

Betsy Garcia (McGovern-Garcia)

Betsy McGovern-Garcia

Director, Real Estate Development
(559) 802-1653
BetsyG@selfhelpenterprises.org

Susan Atkins

Susan Long

Director, Partner Services
(559) 802-1630
SusanL@selfhelpenterprises.org

Eddie Ocampo

Eddie Ocampo

Director, Community Sustainability
(559) 802-1683
EddieO@selfhelpenterprises.org

Jessi Snyder

Director, Community Development
(559) 802-1693
JessiS@selfhelpenterprises.org